142

DSC_4144

Apologies for the lack of posts recently.  After 8 faithful years my super mac quit this life, said a prayer, and is currently in purgatory located in a dark corner of our apartment.  She will be there until I figure out how to dispose of her safely.  Not having a computer has been great in many ways.  For example, because we are the kind of assholes who also don’t have cable, I am no longer privy to the minutiae of every day news.  Now I only see something if its really, really important.  Which, though a small boon, has decreased the amount of anxiety unrelated to my personal life significantly.  A new computer will be had soon, in the meantime enjoy this cinemagraph Seth made of me swinging my flintstonesque feet while sitting on our dining room table. You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

