139

thisweekend2

1. Listening to: The Magnolia Electric Co. Songs: Ohia.  I have never heard this record, but a friend thought I would like it and lent it to me on vinyl. 2. Reading: Saanaq: An Inuit Novel.  Another friend who is teaching this book in one of her classes, sent me a copy!  I’m half way through, but I plan on finishing it this weekend (I have good friends). 3.  I am hosting my in-laws and Seth’s aunt for dinner on Sunday, and will be making this lasagna recipe.  I always tweak it and make it vegetarian using meat substitutes, but this time I’m going to do it the right way.  This is their photo, please don’t sue me.

Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

