124

thisweekend

1. I’ve had another shitty week, but listening to my favorite country blues pepaw heals all wounds.  I love Mississippi John Hurt so so much. 2.  My favorite library boo, Erin, recommended this, and though I am very much a tarot novice, I am excited for it. Everything Erin recommends is gold, even that weird ass book of Miranda July short stories. 3.  Planning on looking at things I want but don’t need at the Vagabond Flea. RHUBARB! last week I noticed rhubarb was back at my Publix and baked that delicious pie you see there, which was arguably the best part of the whole week.  This weekend I want to bake this upside down rhubarb cake because it looks delicious and has decent reviews.

 Have a happy, bluesy, fat weekend everybody!

Leave a Reply

