82

AnnaFloral

AnnaGreenCoat

AnnaOrigami

AnnaCoat2

Another great collaboration between the super talented Alexandra Ni and Seth!  The clothes she designs are so dreamy (looking at you coat in second photo! They make me wish my sewing skills were up to par so I could take on projects like this for myself.  I think I’m going to make that a new goal for the rest of this year –  get a coat pattern I like and make my own.  Putting things out there usually helps me follow through.

Photos: Seth

Leave a Reply

